My Spiritual Connections

The saying, Service is the rent we pay for living on this Earth, rings true with me and is one of my deeply held values.   Through service, we create added value.  I believe it so strongly that my chosen profession is in the Public Service Sector.

There are three pre-requisites to providing value-added service: healthy body, sound mind and personal integrity.  Some may argue that this site is about running marathons. But in truth running marathons allows me to work on all three.

This is what I believe.

 

This entry was posted in health, humor, life, meditation and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Have You Got a Buddha Moment?

