Spare Me The “Non-me” Email

Did I say that I don’t like email? That is not true. Allow me to clarify.

I love email.  It is usually the first or second things I do after turning on my computer.  I just don’t like email that is not to me.

The email that is not to me include junk mail, copy-all or reply-all mail, email trying to sell me things that I did not ask for, survey, opinion poll, spam mail, promotion, out-of-office reply, etc.

These non-me email are taking over my life or at least my inbox. Each day I spent a lot of my waking hours cleaning out my inbox to find the handful that are written to me.  It is like inbox diarrhea.

How do I handle these non-me email?

[Delete]

 

This entry was posted in health, life, time management and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Have You Got a Buddha Moment?

