And The Answer(s) is . . . Part 3

The other day I posted a question, What would you do if you have all the time in the world? And I have given a couple of my answers. Below are a few more.

For me, I would

(6) write more. Capture my thoughts in writing is a mental exercise for me. It strengthens the mind-body connection which, I hope, keeps my mind sharp.  Through writing, I get  an opportunity to articulate my thoughts which may be clear only to me but no one else.  That is until I put it down in writing. As such, writing more allows me to connect with more people, friends, family, and others.

(7) run more. Not necessarily faster but more.

What would your answer be if you have all the time in the world?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And The Answer(s) is . . . Part 3

  1. yogaseema says:

    I think for me, it’s not about having more time but what would you do if say you were terminally ill. I think we can learn a lot from those who live each day to there fullest even when they are running out of time. So I think I like to use that example of how other people are so courageous and go forth and live each day like it’s their last. I like the quote by Martin Luther king, “Even if I knew that tomorrow that the world would go to pieces, I would still plant my apple tree”. It teaches me to enjoy each day despite external stressful circumstances. Thanks for the thought!

    Like

Have You Got a Buddha Moment?

