Title Search

I am looking for a new title.  Not the Doctor, President, or King sort.  Allow me to explain.

After working for someone my entire career, I am transition into something new next year.  I will be my own boss.  And my current title is good only for about 30 more days. Surely no one wants to be in the category of title-less.  Hence the search.

Why sweat over the title? you maybe wondering.  Title provides an identity, for oneself and other.  It serves as a guidepost in the professional world.  Good title is not only memorable but also serves as a calling card packed with information.

Since I will be going into online enterprising, here are some candidate titles that I have thought about: Big Data Detective, social media collaborator, digital marketing analyst. The title need not be limited to three words.  Just happened that way.

Nothing is set, and I am still looking.  Feel free to leave me a note if you have ideas.  More the better.

This entry was posted in humor, life, work and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Have You Got a Buddha Moment?

