Ever since a tender age, people watching has been a hobby of mine.  What people do, what they up to, how they dressed, what their days like . . . all fill the imagination chamber of my little head.

The hobby also filled my day fast.  Time went by quickly. Before long, the day would be gone, and my mom would be calling me in for supper.   As I grew older and learned about social skills, I got to meet some of these people and began to understand this thing call relationship.

Jeff Haden’s article, The Power of Stopping for No Good Reason, beautifully illustrated both of these emotional triggers of mine: people watching and relationship. The article reminded me of myself and brought back much fond memories.

Thanks for stopping by/  And hope you enjoyed it.

Link | This entry was posted in life, time management and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Power Of Stopping By For No Good Reason

  1. WalkToRio says:

    I love to people watch.

    Liked by 1 person

Have You Got a Buddha Moment?

