Getting Organized

 

“Running With Buddha” as mentioned in the “About” page is my training journal for marathon races I enter each year (Wineglass Marathon in Oct 2015 will be my 16th marathon).  In addition to running and marathon training, it covers spiritual side of running and life off-season as well.

To help readers finding what they are looking for a little easier, I have organized my postings in the following categories:

  • “Home” page remains the same as before, covering all my daily postings in reverse chronological order (i.e. latest post will be on top)
  • “Marathon Training” page has postings related to running and training; and my journal during the training season
  • “Inspiration” page has postings that relates to my eureka moments, not necessarily to do with running

Any comments or suggestions can be entered on the “Contact Me” page.

This entry was posted in general and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Have You Got a Buddha Moment?

