Week in Review: Post (Wineglass) Marathon Recovery (2nd Week)

I have been keeping my running light.  Ran 4 and 6.5 miles on Tuesday and Friday respectively.  No run long run nor hard workout. Not ready to get back into those just yet.

The extra time I had from running were spent on yoga, doctor’s appointments and other maintenance activities such as more online social networking, training, etc.

My weight remains about 145 pounds, my Wineglass marathon weight.  Still feel light and agile.  So far. It will be marvelous if I can keep this weight through the upcoming holidays.

This entry was posted in transition and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Have You Got a Buddha Moment?

