I Noticed . . .

Embed from Getty Images

LIfe is too short to be compartmentalized: set aside time to meditate, set aside time to exercise, set aside time to enjoy, set aside time to be productive . . .  How much time do you have in a day to be setting aside to compartmentalize your life like that?

Instead, I am simply going to be noticing as I go through life.  I will notice the new, interesting, and different encounters.  I will notice them Now.  Not later when I meditate.  Not later when I read.  Or whenever.

And when I noticed them, I will act like the Nike slogan says, “Just Do It.”  I will embrace the opportunity that resonates with me.  Life is full of discoveries waiting for me.  I have no time to waste.

It is real life, real time, and real me.

This entry was posted in awareness, life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Have You Got a Buddha Moment?

