Week In Review – 6 Mar 2016

Not every day of the week is equal.  Especially, when you have something that is called Super Tuesday.

But this week is unique not because of the political shindig, but because it is the first time that I used the editorial calendar.

You see, I was away  on vacation (without access to internet).  This is not intended to be social media detox by  any means.   But . . .  we will see.

As a result, I have scheduled all my posts in advance.  Which means I wrote the posts and scheduled them to be published according to the calendar date.  First time for me, at least to such scale of a week.

Did you notice any difference? I appreciate your feedback.  What do you think? Does it work? Any suggestions?

This entry was posted in awareness, Goals, leadership, time management, transition and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Have You Got a Buddha Moment?

