Week In Review – 20 Nov 2016

A week ago, my life was in the fast lane:  I was running in Harrisburg sweating myself for a marathon that I never finished and was assisting in an election that resulted in putting Donald Trump in the White House.

In the ensuing week, people are reflecting on what happened, myself included.  It is only natural.  After all we are not machines that can be turn on and off.  This transition will take some time.  Meanwhile I have also decided to take a break from loathing and move on.

Time to transition to my other priorities, and let the healing begin.

Last but not least, I appreciate those who called, commented or emailed me about what happened at Harrisburg.  There will be more races in the future.  Thanks for taking the time to share.

Have a great week.

 

This entry was posted in awareness, meditation and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Have You Got a Buddha Moment?

